Home Page

School Governors

Governing Body


Mr M Walker Chairperson
Mrs D Walker Foundation Governor
Mr J Boon LEA Governor
Mrs C Brady Teacher Governor
Miss L Otty Non Teacher Governor
Mrs B Berry Parent Governor
Mrs K Foster Parent Governor
Mrs P Ashworth Parent Governor
Mrs A Stevenson Co-opted Governor
Mrs G Collier Headteacher
Govenor Services Clerk to the Governors
Mr CJ Calderbank Co-opted Governor



There are currently no vacancies on our Governing Body.