This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy


School Staff

Senior Management Team

Mrs J Alcock      Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Brady Assistant Headteacher, SENDCo, Inclusion Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding lead
Miss S Swann Assistant Headteacher, KS1 Leader,  Deputy Designated Safeguarding lead, Y2 teacher

Pastoral Care

Mrs S Hilton      Learning Mentor

Key Stage 1 Staff

Mrs L Rimmer Reception Class Teacher 
Mrs R Hobson Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Boswell Year 1 Teacher (Foundation Stage Leader and Reading Manager)
Mrs A Miller Teaching Assistant 
Mrs G Eden Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Hurst Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Freeman    Teacher Apprentice
Mrs W Mc Clements Teaching Assistant

Key Stage 2 Staff

Miss H Hilton Year 3 Teacher
Mrs L Pritchard Teaching Assistant 
Mr M Greaves Year 4 Teacher
Miss J Mychalczuk Teaching Assistant 
Mrs J Leigh Year 5 Teacher
Mrs C Barton        Teaching Assistant
Miss E Young Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Litton Year 6 Teacher and KS2 leader 

Administrative Staff

Mrs N Rushton     Administrator
Mrs A Moore Business Manager


Kitchen and Lunchtime Welfare Staff

Mrs W        Cook
Mrs W Parkinson  Kitchen Assistant
Mrs L  Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Causey Welfare Assistant
Mrs Sudworth Welfare Assistant


Cleaning and Maintenance

Mr J Ashcroft  Caretaker
Mrs S Williams Cleaner



Student Login