Dates for your diary

Date

What’s happening

Fri 7th June

Y3 Trip to Dewa Roman Experience

Mon 10th June

Y6 Leavers’ Service at Liverpool Cathedral

Tues 11th June

Sports Day  (weather permitting)

Weds 12th June

School Council visit the Mayor

Fri 14th June

Y5 Brass concert for Y5 parents

Fri 14th June

Forfeit day 2 (for summer fair)

Tues 18th June

Sports Day plan B  (weather permitting)

Fri 21st June

Forfeit day 3 (for summer fair)

Fri 21st June 3:15pm

SUMMER FAIR

Tues 25th June

Rec/Y1 trip

Mon 1st July

Y5 to Cansfield Sports Day

Weds 4th July

Book Fair in school (5 days)

Tues 9th July

Y5/6 end of year performance (evening)

Weds 10th July

Y5/6 end of year performance (morning)

Weds 10th July

Move up day and parents meet the new teacher at 2:30pm

Thurs 11th July

PTA Disco

Mon 15th July

Y6 Presentation Evening

Tues 16th July

Y6 Confirmation Service

Thurs 18th July

Y6 led assembly 9:05am

Fri 19th July

End of School Year

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS